european jazz trio

windmills of our mind
The Windmills of your Mind
Baybridge Records TECW-25629

with: Art Farmer

track listing

1 the windmills of your mind

2 surrey with the fringe on top

3 boy on a dolphin

4 lullaby of the leaves

5 nocturne #2

6 the night has a thousand eyes

7 snow angels

8 in the still of the night

9 when I fall in love

10 a minor vamp

11 green leaves of summer

order this album at
HMV Japan
Tower Records Japan

[top of page] [back to discography]