european jazz trio

Pray - Spring Sea
M&I MYCJ30622

track listing

1 Pray

2 the Four Seasons (Winter)

3 Recuerdos de Alhambra

4 Haruno Umi (Spring Sea)

5 East of the Sun

6 Dear Old Stockholm

7 Fields of Gold

8 La Seine

9 Midnight Sun

10 In the Steppes of Central Asia

11 Quiet Temple

12 Somewhere (from West Side Story)

13 Furusato (Home)

produced by Makoto Mimata and Hiro Yamashita

order this album at
CDJapan (Japan)
HMV (Japan)
listen at

[top of page] [back to discography]