european jazz trio

Memories of Liverpool
1995 & 2002
M&I MYCJ-30135

track listing

1 for no one

2 here, there and everywhere
3 something

4 hello goodbye

5 golden slumbers

6 I'm only sleeping

7 and I love her

8 with a little help from my friends

9 yesterday

10 the fool on the hill

11 penny lane

12 ob-la-di, ob-la-da

13 because
14 let it be

15 the long and winding road

produced by Makoto Kimata

order this album at
HMV Japan
Tower Records Japan (Japan) (USA) (England) (Germany) (France)

[top of page] [back to discography]