european jazz trio

The Jewels of the Madonna
M&I MYCJ-30162

track listing

1 fantasie impromptu

2 the jewels of the madonna

3 ave maria

4 prelude no. 7

5 gymnopedie no. 1

6 andante piano concerto no. 4

7 prelude no. 9
8 nimrod enigma variations

9 adagio assai piano concerto in G

10 prelude no. 6 b minor

11 sonata in a mojor

produced by Makoto Kimata

order this album at
HMV Japan
Tower Records Japan
Tower Records USA Japan
CD Universe

[top of page] [back to discography]