european jazz trio

immortal beloved
Immortal Beloved
Meldac Jazz MECJ-30019

track listing

1 the big blue overture

2 adante piano concerto #21

3 my ship

4 if I only had a brain

5 moonlight sonata

6 the mission

7 embraceable you

8 a long distance

9 but not for me

10 last tango in paris

order this album at
HMV Japan

Tower records USA (Japan) (USA) (Germany)
CD Universe

[top of page] [back to discography]