european jazz trio

dvd afternoon in amsterdam
An Afternoon in Amsterdam
M&I MYBJ-10005


track listing

1 mazurka

2 libertango

3 scarborough fair

4 fantasista

5 fur elise

6 ave maria

7 it could happen to you

8 dream people

9 swan lake

10 danny boy (piano solo)

11 little scorpio

12 raindrop prelude

13 mona lisa

14 dancing queen

produced by Hiro Yamashita (M and I) and John Twigt (Workstation)

order this DVD:
HMV Japan
Kinokuniya Bookweb Japan
Refino Japan
Tower Records Japan
Yahoo! Japan

[top of page] [back to discography]