european jazz trio with Thijs van Leer

M&I MYCJ30439

track listing

1 Nocturne F Minor

2 Bolero

3 Symphony No 3 in F

4 Rhapsody in Blue

5 Apres un Reve

6 Polonaise in Ab

7 The Swan

8 Piano Concert 23 Allegro - Mozart

9 Romeo and Juliet

10 Waltz in Ab - Chopin

11 Sheep May Safely Graze

produced by Makoto Mimata and Hiro Yamashita

order this album at
CDJapan (Japan)
HMV (Japan)

[top of page] [back to discography]